Hello! Again!

Life is pale sometimes and does not let you see things in full colors but that does not mean it is not beautiful anymore.

Sorry folks for not updating my blog recently. The dust layer is probably thicker than my face. School work and on-going projects and plans are just eating up my time. I know, I know, excuses again. So here I am. Back on the game. At the moment, I just would like to have a quick update for those who are (still) following me here.

My adventure in South Korea ended two months ago and I have got back to the States for school. It was an fascinating and incredible journey which left me so many things to value, from loves to knowledge, from experience to stories. I enjoyed every single bit of it from the very beginning to the very last moment when the Boeing A380 took off from Incheon Airport. There are still a lot more about South Korea that I would like to share and surely, I will post more photos and stories I collected during my time over there.

The spring term at my school is three weeks away from being over, which also means final exams season is coming soon. Wish me luck!

I don’t know why but I haven’t been much involved in activities, travel, and adventures as I thought I would when I got back. Something is definitely wrong here and I need to resolve it.

My cooking skills are getting better I hope and I have learned and tried out some new recipes, cooked quite a lot, photographed the dishes a little bit less than that but still, I will post and share some of the dishes I made. Not too hard and most importantly, Edible. Promise!

My next adventure is coming this Fall. I will be moving and on the go again (assuming all of the paperwork go well by then). This time, another country and another continent. I am extremely excited and nervous at the same time and definitely looking forward to it. I will update more about the journey and when it really happens, more stories will be up.

I’m not sure I have covered every updates I have had since I got back, but I think that’s pretty much it. Happy Memorial Day!

감사합니다!!! Thank you!!!

About Duc Nguyen

Mad. A free-spirit and workaholic. Time doesn't matter much sometimes. Technology, Food, Music, Photography, Traveling, Cooking, Blogging.. Live Simply. Be Possible!

What do you think?

