I’m here!

Just a quick update for my beloved friends. I am here, in South Korea, safe and sounds. The flight was great and everything went well. It is about 5am already and I have been up since 1am. Yeah, jetlag. I am sorting out all of my stuff and planning my day today. There are still a lot of things I have to prepare. It is going to be a busy weekend I am sure but I am excited about everything here, about my new journey, about new people I will meet, about the lifetime experience. Everything single thing here will be valuable to me. I will keep you guys posted through entries, photo albums, videos, etc. all over my places (this blog, DASL blog, Flickr, YouTube, Facebook, and probably more.) Stay tuned for more!

I have just posted an entry about my flight. Check it out here. It is in English by the way.

Korea welcomed me yesterday with delicious Bibimbap! Gotta try out more!

About Duc Nguyen

Mad. A free-spirit and workaholic. Time doesn't matter much sometimes. Technology, Food, Music, Photography, Traveling, Cooking, Blogging.. Live Simply. Be Possible!

2 comments

What do you think?

