Nice time

My life has been really hectic lately with sleep deprivation (first time ever in my life) but luckily, my family, my loved ones, and my friends all over the globes are always around to be in my life, to support me, to cheer me up whenever bad things come, to joke around, to teach me so many valuable things about life and about myself. Love you all!

Last night, I had a great time with my “daughter” and my friend. We went to the pre-screening of Harry Potter 7.2 and then had a 2-hour dinner together. [Seriously!] Enjoying food together is so great but the more wonderful part of the night is spending time together, chatting, sharing, joking, and having fun. Thanks guys for pulling me out of my hell lots of work and stress. The night was just simply wonderful!!!

By the way, the movie, overall, was okay. I am not a big fan of Harry Potter but I enjoy watching the series. The ending of the last episode was quite disappointing but the movie actually has a lot of great scenes, some funny parts, and an awesome cast.

My “daughter” and me :D
Thịnh and me
About Duc Nguyen

Mad. A free-spirit and workaholic. Time doesn't matter much sometimes. Technology, Food, Music, Photography, Traveling, Cooking, Blogging.. Live Simply. Be Possible!

What do you think?

