Summerrrrrr!!!

Finally! 4:24pm I finished my Bio exam. Summer has begun. What can I say now? “Woohoooooo!!!”?? Woohooooo!!!

I spent a whole afternoon to re-arrange my room back to the original. It’s kinda tiring but I had fun. Haha. I couldn’t believe that while I was cleaning my messy territory, I was listening to PTNK [ Paparazzi – parody] written and sung by a guy from my high school. The song is just amazing and hilarious. Check it out!!

I was running up and down this afternoon to return gadgets to my friends. One cool thing was in the elevator. I even played with that thing. What was that? Hmm. Someone [people said that he is living on 8th floor] poured a whole bunch of soda cans in the elevator. Yep. Seriously. The elevator was full of aluminum cans and all of us hardly get in without making noise. It was fun.

Cans vs. Elevator

Cans vs. Elevator

Tonight? I’m not sure yet but definitely music, my hon, my family, and my friends.

It’s summer already!

About Duc Nguyen

Mad. A free-spirit and workaholic. Time doesn't matter much sometimes. Technology, Food, Music, Photography, Traveling, Cooking, Blogging.. Live Simply. Be Possible!

One comment

  1. na

    haaaa i enjoy the song very much and someone’s idea with the elevator was awesomeee :))

What do you think?

