A night

It’s a decent time tonight. Nothing much but “reviewing” for the SAT II tomorrow. I haven’t taken a look at the test for a while. Actually, I feel a little but nervous and scary because there are so many things that I forgot as well as things that I have no idea that I forgot. Anyway, just take it. I will try my best and hopefully I will have a perfect score on this test. I did 2300 on the previous one but it was like 1 and a half year ago. Well. Time is a problem. Anyway, go go go! I can do it!

Today, I have just realized a very amazing and fascinating thing. Although I’m still not sure about that but it makes me feel good. I cannot foresee the future but at least I will try and figure it out soon. Hopefully, good things will come. Wish me luck!

My hon is taking the SAT right now. Wish her the best luck ever. Muakzzz.

BIG final week is coming and I will be done with my freshman year here!!! I’m so excited about that. A year is coming to an end soooo soon. A lot of things have been learned. A lot more plans are on the way. A huge bag of dreams and goals are waiting for me to accomplish them all. Dream big, huh? I love that.

It’s a decent night. Cool time and beautiful music. Who wants hot chocolate? ME. ME. ME.

About Duc Nguyen

Mad. A free-spirit and workaholic. Time doesn't matter much sometimes. Technology, Food, Music, Photography, Traveling, Cooking, Blogging.. Live Simply. Be Possible!

2 comments

  1. lanlimitless

    Huh, you plan to transfer?

  2. Duc

    Yep. I am going to apply.

What do you think?

