Fall Term

Okay. It’s about to end.

I don’t think I have done hard this term. I don’t think I have learnt so many things. I don’t think I have had a so-called “academic term.” I don’t think…

I think I have just started.

So what are my problems in the last 2 months and a half here? I don’t know all of them but I know exactly some.

Winter term is coming (after a 3-week winter break) New year is coming too. I need to wake up. I need to focus. I need to set up my short-term goals and try my best. Be strong and steady. I can make it. Yes. Make it. Self-motivating during tough time. Focus. Focus. I know what I really want. I know what my problems are. I know what I have to do to solve them. I know what I have to think about. I know how to control myself. I know. I know. I know.

Hey. Don’t just write these lines down and forget them. Write it down. Keep a record of them in your mind. Remind yourself of them every morning. And the most important thing is DO IT!!!!

About Duc Nguyen

Mad. A free-spirit and workaholic. Time doesn't matter much sometimes. Technology, Food, Music, Photography, Traveling, Cooking, Blogging.. Live Simply. Be Possible!

One comment

  1. na

    ooh yeah! do it!

What do you think?

