Song for the journey

There have been many treasures an pleasures those days. I have my future. I have a happy family. I have a lot of good friends. I have my sweetheart. I have… and I love them. God bless them. Hugs.

To my family: Dad! Mom! Sis! I’m BRAVE and STRONG. I will follow my aspirations. FAITHFULLY! I will be GOOD and SUCCESSFUL. I love you.”

To my friends: “Thanks all for being my good friends. VIVA FRIENDSHIP!”

To my sweetheart: “Thank you for nurturing my soon-to-be-old inner emotions and for strengthening my desires. Thank you for everything you have brought to my life. I’m so glad to be with you, sweetheart! KEEP OUR FAITH!”

Feel like I can do anything I want. This is the right time for me to fly. Fly to my dreams. Yes! True dreams. As long as we keep our faith, we’ll be strong! “Go go go! My man! You can do it. There’s nothing you cannot do.  I believe in you.”

KEEP OUR FAITH

SONG FOR THE JOURNEY
~Tish Hinojosa~

Here’s a song for the journey
As we draw near the line
Though our eyes bear a tear
As we wave our goodbye
May the clouds part before you
May the stars kiss your eyes

There are days made for wonder
and laughter and wine
May your dreams take you places
Through rivers that wind
If we don’t count our blessings
We’re wasting our time

Heaven knows where the road falls before me
May the angels hold those left behind
When I dream of the treasures
and pleasures we find
There are many and many were mine

When your heart it grows weary
And you can’t face the night
I will give you my shoulder
For the weight on your mind
If we don’t count our blessings
We’re wasting our time

Here’s a song for the journey tonight

About Duc Nguyen

Mad. A free-spirit and workaholic. Time doesn't matter much sometimes. Technology, Food, Music, Photography, Traveling, Cooking, Blogging.. Live Simply. Be Possible!

What do you think?

