Did I Not Love You?

Did I not love you,
Before this lifetime?
Did you never hear,
My music in your soul?
Did I not need you,
Beyond forever?
And now I’ll leave you…
Not for ever more

The widest ocean,
I have crossed over,
No boat did I row,
But love to carry ne;
I have been ever,
In constant motion,
I have been finding you,
Eternally.

And I’ve been travelling,
Throughout the ages,
Down through the pages,
Of history;
Just for this moment,
This timeless moment,
This wondrous moment…
Of you and me.

Did I not love you,
Before this lifetime?
Did you never hear,
My music in your soul?
Did I not need you,
Beyond forever?
And now I’ll leave you…
Not for ever more.

Did I not need you,
Beyond forever?
And now I’ll leave you…
Not for ever more…

And I will leave you…
Not for ever more.

About Duc Nguyen

Mad. A free-spirit and workaholic. Time doesn't matter much sometimes. Technology, Food, Music, Photography, Traveling, Cooking, Blogging.. Live Simply. Be Possible!

What do you think?

